Sources of Planet Energy, Environmental Disaster Science: Challenges and Strategies : SPEEDS - 2013
| | | | | |
SMS Lucknow
International Seminar
Sources of Planet Energy, Environmental
Disaster Science: Challenges and Strategies
21 & 22 November 2015
The Institution of Engineers (India)
 :: Messages ::
 Chief Patron  
Dr. M.P. Singh & Shri Sharad Singh
Executive Secretary ; Secretary & CEO,
School of Management Sciences,
Techincal Campus, Lucknow
 Seminar Chair  
Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Mehrotra
Director, SMS-IMS, Lucknow
 Seminar Convener  
Prof. (Dr.) B.R.Singh
Director, SMS-IT, Lucknow

 Organizing Committee  

Org. Secretary
Dr. P.K Singh, Associate Prof., SMS-IT, Lucknow
Org. Jt. Secretary
Mr. Amarjeet Singh, Associate Prof. & HOD-EN,SMS,Lucknow
Exec. Members

Er. A.K. Gupta, Chairman, IEI, UP State Centre
Er. Praveen Malhotra, Hony Secretary, IE(I) UP State Centre
Er. V.B. Singh, Past Chairman IE(I) Lucknow
Er. J.S. Mishra, Past Hony Secretary IE(I) Lucknow
Er. R.K. Bansal, Member SCC IE(I) Lucknow
Er. R.K. Trivedi, Member SCC IE(I)Lucknow
Prof. Bharat Raj Singh, SCC Member, UP State Centre, Lucknow
Er. Apoorva Agha., Member, SCC IE(I) Lucknow
Dr. S.H. Abbas, SCC Member, UP State Centre, Lucknow
Prof. D.C. Thapar, Dean, Arch. Integral University, Lucknow
Prof. Jagbir Singh Pal, Principal & Dean, F.O.A.UPTU, Lucknow
Dr. Jagdish Singh, C.G.M.(Admin & Corp.Rel.), SMS-TC, Lucknow
Dr. D.K. Srivastava, Joint Director, CST, UP, Lucknow
Dr. R.D. Gaur, Scientific Officer, CST, UP, Lucknow
Dr. S. Rahman, Scientific Officer, CST, UP, Lucknow
Mr. Surendra Srivastava, G.M. (Corp. Rel.), SMS-TC, Lucknow
Prof. (Dr.) Dharmendra Singh, Dean Academics, SMS-IT,Lucknow
Mr. T. P. Singh, Registrar, SMS-IMS, Lucknow
Mr. Rajat Agarwal, Registrar, SMS-IT, Lucknow 
Mr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Prof. & HOD-ME, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Mr. Rahul Mishra, HOD-EC, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Mr. K.K. Misra, Reader, HOD-CS, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Dr. Ajay Singh Yadav, Reader, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Reader, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Dr. Sarvesh Rai, Reader, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Mr. Vikram Singh, Senior Lecturer, SMS-IMS, Lucknow
Dr. Khurshid Ali , Senior Lecturer, SMS-IMS, Lucknow
 Mr. Dharmesh Srivastava, Lecturer, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Ms. Supriya Rai, Lecturer, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Ms. Anshita Awasthi, Lecturer, SMS-IT, Lucknow
Mr. Gaurav Sharma, Lecturer, SMS-IMS, Lucknow
Dr. Shalini Sharma, Lecturer, SMS-IMS, Lucknow

CITY OFFICE :: Sky Hi Chamber, 2nd Floor, 5 Park Road, Lucknow-226001(U.P.)
Phone: 0522-2238116 : TeleFax : 0522-2237273
  CAMPUS :: 19th Kilometer Stone, Sultanpur Road, Kashimpur, Biruha
Post - Gosainganj, Lucknow - 226501(U.P)
Phone: 09792633331, 09506033170
Copyright ©School of Management Sciences, Technical Campus, Lucknow